Round Rock SC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sun 03/17/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Round Rock SC
1 - 0
FC Knights
Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - Heart Division
Sat 03/23/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Round Rock SC
0 - 1
Coyotes FC
Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - Heart Division
Fri 04/05/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Round Rock SC
0 - 4
San Antonio Runners
Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - Heart Division
Sat 04/27/2019
5:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
FC Waco
2 - 0
Round Rock SC
University High School Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - Heart Division
Sat 05/04/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Coyotes FC
3 - 1
Round Rock SC
KLSS Athletic Field Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - Heart Division
Sun 05/05/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
FC Knights
0 - 1
Round Rock SC
Summit Soccer Complex Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - Heart Division
Fri 05/10/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Round Rock SC
0 - 0
FC Thunder Boerne
Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - Heart Division
Thu 05/23/2019
TBD CT 2019 Spring Season
Bat Country Football Club
4 - 1
Round Rock SC
Korompai Soccer Complex Field #2 Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - Heart Division
Sun 05/26/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
FC Thunder Boerne
0 - 1
Round Rock SC
Boerne City Park Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - Heart Division
Fri 05/31/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Round Rock SC
6 - 6
Bat Country Football Club
Korompai Soccer Complex Field #2 Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - Heart Division
Sat 06/01/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
San Antonio Runners
4 - 0
Round Rock SC
UTSA Campus Recreation Field Complex - South Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - Heart Division
Sat 06/08/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Samba FC San Antonio
1 - 0
Round Rock SC
WHEATLEY HEIGHTS SPORTS COMPLEX Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - Heart Division
Sun 06/16/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Round Rock SC
0 - 3
FC Waco
Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - Heart Division
Sun 06/23/2019
6:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Round Rock SC
0 - 3
Samba FC San Antonio
Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - Heart Division